pre-school-vkids7
Meal Plan

“A healthy mind in a healthy body”, as the quote goes, a robust physical education program is vital to have a healthy body and only a healthy body can possesses an healthy mind as human physique and mind are inter related. Such programs help us to develop awareness about the necessity of leading an active life style for being in good health.

It is important for every child to have a healthy diet, during their growing up years. Children of our times are used to fast food as they are not aware of danger hiding behind it. Sometimes parents too are not aware of the negative effects the junk food can cause on our bodies. Hence, it is of prime importance for the parents to be aware of the right diet or right food habits, to educate their children to follow a healthy diet for the right kind of physical and mental development. In our school, the school dietician designs the weekly meal plan based on the inputs given by every parent about their child They assist parents and children in supporting healthy eating practice and counsel diet changes whenever it is required. Thus we follow a refined meal plan in our school to keep our children healthy and ready for the academic challenges.


Date Days Breakfast & Juice
09:30 a.m.
Lunch 1:00 p.m. Break
4:30 p.m.
1st WEEK  
02/12/2019 Monday Veg Upma,Chutney,Kesri Plain Rice, Dhal Tadka, Black Channa Gravy, Roti, Curd Sweet Pongal, Milk
03/12/2019 Tuesday Set Dosa,Chutney, Sambhar Plain Rice , Green Moong Curry , Aloo Bindi Gravy , Curd Aloo Poha, Milk
04/12/2019 Wednesday Chapathi, Subzi, Water Melon Pumpkin Dry, Kara Kolambu, Plain Rice , Curd Sweet Vermicelli Upma, Milk
05/12/2019 Thursday Idly Sambhar ,Chutney Jeera Rice ,Kadai Paneer , Salad Idly fry, Milk
06/12/2019 Friday Bisibelebath, Boondi Raita,Fruit Bowl Sprouts Aloo Gravy ,Roti , Plain Rice , Dhal , Curd Corn chat, Milk
07/12/2019 Saturday Puri,Aloo Subzi Veg kadai ,Roti,Kara Kolambu , Plain Rice , Curd
2nd WEEK  
09/12/2019 Monday Veg Pongal,Kurma, Milk Channa Masala ,Roti, Plain Rice ,Rasam ,Curd Veg Upma, Milk
10/12/2019 Tuesday Set Dosa,Chutney, Sambhar Plain Rice, Dhal Makhaani, Beetroot Poriyal, Curd Corn chat, Milk
11/12/2019 Wednesday Vermicelli Upma, Chutney,Friut Bowl Sprouts Masala, Plain Rice , Veg Sambhar ,Curd, Roti Coin Paratha, Milk
12/12/2019 Thursday Idly Sambhar ,Chutney Veg Biriyani, Raita, Salad Idly fry, Milk
13/12/2019 Friday Bread Butter jam, Fruit Bowl Roti, Paneer butter Masala , Plain Rice, Rasam , Curd Sandwich, Milk
3rd WEEK  
16/12/2019 Monday Bisibelebath, Boondi Raita, Friut Bowl Plain Rice , Green Moong Curry , Roti, Aloo Bindi Gravy , Curd Corn chat, Milk
17/12/2019 Tuesday Set Dosa,Chutney, Sambhar Pumpkin Dry, Kara Kolambu, Plain Rice , Curd Kesri, Milk
18/12/2019 Wednesday Chapathi, Subzi, Water Melon Roti, Palak Paneer , Plain Rice, Rasam , Curd Sweet Vermicelli Upma, Milk
19/12/2019 Thursday Idly Sambhar ,Chutney Plain Rice, Dhal Tadka, Black Channa Gravy, Curd Idly fry, Milk
20/12/2019 Friday Veg Upma,Chutney,Kesri Veg Biriyani, Raita, Salad Coin Paratha, Milk
21/12/2019 Saturday Puri, Veg Kurma Paneer Biriyani, Raita, Salad
4th WEEK  
23/12/2019 Monday Veg Pongal,Kurma, Milk Rajma Masala, Roti, Plain Rice ,Sambhar ,Curd Coin Paratha, Milk
24/12/2019 Tuesday Set Dosa,Chutney, Sambhar Aloo Bhindi Dry ,Channa Dal ,Plain Rice , Curd Sweet Pongal, Milk
25/12/2019 Wednesday Holiday Holiday Holiday
26/12/2019 Thursday Idly Sambhar ,Chutney Paneer Biriyani, Raita , Salad Idly fry, Milk
27/12/2019 Friday Vermicelli Upma, Chutney,Friut Bowl Channa & Suran Masala, Rice , Mixed Dhal , Curd Corn chat, Milk
5th WEEK  
30/12/2019 Monday Veg Upma,Chutney,Kesri Sprouts Aloo Gravy ,Roti , Plain Rice , Dhal , Curd Corn Poha, Milk
31/12/2019 Tuesday Set Dosa,Chutney, Sambhar Plain Rice, Dhal Tadka, Black Channa Gravy, Curd Kesri, Milk