cbse school bangalore
Contact Us

Directions to Vydehi

Address

82 EPIP Area, Vydehi Campus, Whitefield, Karnataka, Bengaluru-560066 +91-80-46636000 Landline
Academic
Head Mistress -Pre Primary (Nurser – UKG) – hm.preprimary@vydehischool.com Head Mistress (Grade 1 & 2) – hm.juniorprimary@vydehischool.com Head Mistress – Primary (Grade 3 – 5) – hm.primary@vydehischool.com Head Mistress – Middle School (Grade 6 – 8) – hm.middleschool@vydehischool.com Coordinator – Secondary (Grade 9 – 12) – coordinator.secondary@vydehischool.com Vice Principal-Online Education (Nursery to 12) – viceprincipal_oe@vydehischool.com External Examinations (Nursery to 12) – director.externalexams@vydehischool.com Uniform- uniform@vydehischool.com Id Card- idcard@vydehischool.com
Principal
principal@vydehischool.com
Administration
admin@vydehischool.com sms@vydehischool.com (For any log in issues with parent web portal)
Admissions
admissions@vydehischool.com info@vydehischool.com Landline & Mobile – +91 80 46636000 / 95381 11188 / 9886257035
Transport
transport@vydehischool.com
Fees
fees@vydehischool.com
Daycare
coordinator.daycare @vydehischool.com

Contact Us